Archive

Criminal Law

Sort By: Law Firm
Address: 108 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615)962-7606
Business Contact Email: stan@stanbennettlaw.com
Contact Name: Stan Bennetto
Address: 108 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 962-7606
Business Contact Email: dinahmichael@gmail.com
Contact Name: Dinah Michael
Address: 131 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 896-7060
Business Contact Email: amanda@bconlaw.com
Contact Name: Amanda L. Conklin
Address: 131 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 896-7060
Business Contact Email: help@brunelleconklin.com
Contact Name: M. Andy Brunelle
Address: 302 North Spring Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 896-4154
Business Contact Email: bradhornsbylaw@gmail.com
Contact Name: Brad Hornsby
Address: 303 N. Walnut Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: , ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 225-5290
Business Contact Email: kirk@borolawgroup.com
Contact Name: Kirk D. Catron
Address: 8 Public Square North
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice:
Business Phone Number: (615) 895-1206
Business Contact Email: attorneyward39@gmail.com
Contact Name: Charles G. Ward
Address: 8 North Public Square
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 900-3235
Business Contact Email: Derekhowardpa@gmail.com
Contact Name: Derek Ray Howard
Address: 128 1/2 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 848-7975
Business Contact Email: rfreezelaw@gmail.com
Contact Name: Ryan A. Freeze
Address: 128 1/2 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 895-0414
Business Contact Email: john@attorneymurfreesboro.com
Contact Name: John D. Drake
Address: 128 1/2 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice:
Business Phone Number: (615) 410-3919
Business Contact Email: darrendrakeattorney@gmail.com
Contact Name: Darren Drake
Address: 218 W. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 848-9090
Business Contact Email: whitney@atennesseelawyer.com
Contact Name: Whitney Raque
Address: 218 W. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 848-9090
Business Contact Email: william@atennesseelawyer.com
Contact Name: William Cain
Address: 112 S. Maple Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 893-1331
Business Contact Email: david@kidwellsouthbeasley.com
Contact Name: David Haley
Address: 722 S. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 459-3131
Business Contact Email: chris@chriscoatslaw.com
Contact Name: Christopher Coats
Address: 201 E. Main Street, Suite 305
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615)290-5351
Business Contact Email: monika@monikaridleylaw.com
Contact Name: Monika B. Ridley
Address: 6971 Halls Hill Pike
Milton, TN
37118
Areas of Practice:
Business Phone Number: (615) 497-5944
Business Contact Email: mrwarose@gmail.com
Contact Name: W. Alan Rose
Address: 316 W. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: , ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 893-9255
Business Contact Email: russellnixon@mcelaw.com
Contact Name: Russell Nixon
Address: 303 N. Walnut Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615)653-4540
Business Contact Email: catherinemekis@gmail.com
Contact Name: Catherine T. Mekis
Address: 106 N. Tatum Street
Woodbury, TN
37190
Business Phone Number: (615) 563-4512
Business Contact Email: mdcowan@meltonandcowan.com
Contact Name: Matthew D. Cowan
Address: 106 E. College Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 896-4211
Business Contact Email: Eric.Hennessee@mitchellattorneys.com
Contact Name: J. Eric Hennessee
Address: 8 Public Square North
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 262-8138
Business Contact Email: mfergv4@gmail.com
Contact Name: Mitchell Ferguson
Address: 104 N. Church Street,
Murfreesboro TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 848-1221
Business Contact Email: steve@pateandknott.com
Contact Name: Stephen W. Pate
Address: 201 E. Main Street, Suite 305
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: , ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 962-9259
Business Contact Email: rebecca@lashbrooklegal.com
Contact Name: Rebecca Lashbrook
Address: 8 Public Square North
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 473-3296
Business Contact Email: Daubenspecklaw@gmail.com
Contact Name: Allen R. Daubenspeck
Address: 722 S. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 956-6511
Business Contact Email: ronwlaw.pllc@gmail.com
Contact Name: Ronald Wilson
Address: 111 North Maple Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 890-1099
Business Fax: (615) 893-0807
Business Contact Email: chase@murfreesborolawyer.com
Contact Name: Chase Dosodre
Address: 101 N. Maple Street
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Business Phone Number: (615) 890-7365
Business Contact Email: benparsley@wfptnlaw.com
Contact Name: Ben Parsley
Address: 500 Church Street, Suite 250
Nashville, TN
37129
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 417-7800
Business Contact Email: attorney@widriglaw.com
Contact Name: James Widrig
Address: 6 N. Public Square
Murfreesboro, TN
37130
Areas of Practice: ,
Business Phone Number: (615) 895-0030
Business Contact Email: Jimmy@wholaw.com
Contact Name: Jimmy Turner